Back to Events

DIGital Discovery: The role of integrated geoscience data in the future of mining

Take a break with acQuire and join our FREE DIGital Discovery webinar on the role of integrated geoscience data in the future of mining with Steve Mundell, acQuire’s Director of Product. Our 30-minute webinar includes 10 minutes of Q&A discussion so be prepared to ask any thought-provoking questions you have.

Secure your spot today! If you can’t attend the live webinar, you are able to register and receive a recorded version to view at your convenience.

Key Details

  • Date: Wednesday, 12 August 2020
  • Time: 2:30pm – 3:00pm (GMT+8) | 4:30pm – 5:00PM (GMT+10) | 8:30am-9:00am (GMT+2)
  • Language: English
  • Host: Kyle Owen, Event and Marketing Specialist, acQuire
  • Guest Speaker: Steve Mundell, Director of Product, acQuire

 

Back to top
×