Back to Events

DIGital Discovery: Interoperability, connectivity and technology partnerships that bring the future of mining closer

Join our final DIGital Discovery webinar for 2020, on interoperability, connectivity and technology partnerships that bring the future of mining closer with a sneak peek at new acQuire partnerships and integrations. Our 30-minute webinar includes 10 minutes of Q&A discussion so be prepared to ask any questions you may have.

Register for your spot today! If you can’t attend the live webinar, you are able to register and receive a recorded version to view at your convenience.

Key Details

  • Date: Wednesday, 2 December 2020
  • Time: 2:30pm – 3:00pm (GMT+8) | 4:30pm – 5:00PM (GMT+10) | 8:30am-9:00am (GMT+2)
  • Language: English
  • Host: Kyle Owen, Event and Marketing Specialist, acQuire
  • Guest Speaker: TBA

 

Back to top
×